Radionomy - Board
https://forum.radionomy.com/

Im trying to set up a facebook player
https://forum.radionomy.com/viewtopic.php?f=25&t=49810
Page 1 of 1

Author:  xMANB3ARP1G [ Tue Mar 20, 2018 5:09 am ]
Post subject:  Im trying to set up a facebook player

viewtopic.php?f=25&t=7840

im following that link and everytime i put the streaming url i get a voice that is a guy saying something about you can listne to this program on radionomy

Author:  Domi [ Wed Mar 21, 2018 3:52 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Im trying to set up a facebook player

Hello,

You're probably located in the US and you should use the Radionomy player.

Enter Static HTML: iframe tabs in the FB search bar to add a static HTML to a page and copy/paste the player code that can be found on you station page on Radionomy website > Exportable player.
I've not tested for a while but it has worked.

Author:  xMANB3ARP1G [ Wed Mar 21, 2018 7:40 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Im trying to set up a facebook player

Domi wrote:
Hello,

You're probably located in the US and you should use the Radionomy player.

Enter Static HTML: iframe tabs in the FB search bar to add a static HTML to a page and copy/paste the player code that can be found on you station page on Radionomy website > Exportable player.
I've not tested for a while but it has worked.



yes i am heres the streaming id if it helps
http://listen.radionomy.com/texasreggaeradio

i just dont understand how to fix it.

Author:  Domi [ Wed Mar 21, 2018 7:44 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Im trying to set up a facebook player

Due to stream restrictions in the US, you have to use the Radionomy player on your page, you'll find the code on https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/texa ... adio/share

Author:  xMANB3ARP1G [ Wed Mar 21, 2018 7:52 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Im trying to set up a facebook player

Domi wrote:
Due to stream restrictions in the US, you have to use the Radionomy player on your page, you'll find the code on https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/texa ... adio/share


so there is no way to set up that streamer on my page then?

Author:  RadioXUS [ Thu Mar 22, 2018 3:06 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Im trying to set up a facebook player

As he explained, there's a way to copy and paste the player code from your Radionomy page at https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/texa ... adio/share and put it on your Facebook page so that users who find your page there can play your radio. I haven't tried this before, but it looks like it should work in theory.

Author:  Domi [ Thu Mar 22, 2018 5:50 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Im trying to set up a facebook player

Here is an example: https://www.facebook.com/urbangold.webr ... 544333196/

Author:  defineradio [ Mon Apr 01, 2019 9:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Im trying to set up a facebook player

So what am I doing wrong? Static HTML: iframe tabs says I don't have permission to make a custom tab on my FB page?

Thanks!

Never mind 2000 like min before custom tabs can be installed.

Thanks any way

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/