Radionomy Board
It is currently Sat May 08, 2021 11:07 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jul 02, 2015 12:02 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2015 11:54 pm
Posts: 1
Please help!

My station had been playing, but now it is stuck on one song and will not play (in any browser). I am at al loss. The logs are generated, I even deleted and regenerated them. No sure what the problem is!!


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jul 02, 2015 12:33 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:17 am
Posts: 10089
Location: Planet Earth
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/urbangold
Please see here : viewtopic.php?f=34&t=14724#p68674

_________________
Domi

Avant toute question, cliquez-ici ! | Voir la F.A.Q. | Retrouvez vos messages

Before any question click here ! | Consult the F.A.Q. | Find your previous posts


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group