Radionomy Board
It is currently Fri Jul 03, 2020 11:31 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Dec 28, 2015 1:19 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:45 pm
Posts: 2
Radio 1: https://www.radionomy.com/zwarteraaf
Hello!

I'm looking for a script that uses the radionomy api to shows the live air status.

So if i'm broadcasting live my listeners can see a green "on air" button or text on my webpage.

Is there somebody who can help me with this?

Greetings,
Jordy


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 28, 2015 1:26 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:17 am
Posts: 10089
Location: Planet Earth
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/urbangold
Hello,

Radionomy does not provide an API to show that a producer is broadcasting live.

_________________
Domi

Avant toute question, cliquez-ici ! | Voir la F.A.Q. | Retrouvez vos messages

Before any question click here ! | Consult the F.A.Q. | Find your previous posts


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 28, 2015 2:00 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Dec 19, 2015 2:45 pm
Posts: 2
Radio 1: https://www.radionomy.com/zwarteraaf
Why not?


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Aug 15, 2016 5:58 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2016 2:21 pm
Posts: 1
And here, I don't even know how to go on air :p :( help me plz


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group