Radionomy Board
It is currently Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:37 pm

All times are UTC

PostPosted: Mon Dec 16, 2013 7:00 pm 

Hi all,

I am completely new with Radionomy, and preparing the launching of my own radio ! And it is so thrilling :)

My only "issue" for the moment (as I didn't broadcast the radio yet, still doing clocks and preparing the days templates) would be about the "commercial & fillers"

Would someone be kind enough to answer me about these ?

- We have commercial every hour '20 & '40 ! Does it "overlay" the stream, or does it "insert" itself between two songs I planned ?

In short : is it inserting it softly in our programmation, or cutting it, the 'hard' way ?

- If no commercials, it is replaced by the "fillers" ! I got it fine, 2 minutes ! Oki, but if on my day I have 3 musical thematics? (morning piano / afteroon hard rock / evening electro..) But I have the feeling I can choose for one day template "only ONE" fillers type for a whole day. :-(

Can I use 'specific' different fillers for these all day long ?

Thanks for you help ! Hope my questions are simple enough !

See you in the verse...

Profile Send private message  

PostPosted: Tue Dec 17, 2013 7:19 pm 
Moderators

O.S: Windows 10
Fenrilh wrote:
Hi all,

I am completely new with Radionomy, and preparing the launching of my own radio ! And it is so thrilling :)

My only "issue" for the moment (as I didn't broadcast the radio yet, still doing clocks and preparing the days templates) would be about the "commercial & fillers"

Would someone be kind enough to answer me about these ?

- We have commercial every hour '20 & '40 ! Does it "overlay" the stream, or does it "insert" itself between two songs I planned ?

In short : is it inserting it softly in our programmation, or cutting it, the 'hard' way ?