Radionomy Board
It is currently Sun Dec 08, 2019 6:58 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Live Stream
PostPosted: Sat Feb 28, 2015 3:13 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2014 4:24 am
Posts: 1
Any idea what could be wrong? I was able to broadcast live for the past week with no problems. Today I'm getting error 10061 although I didn't change anything I rechecked my settings and yes I have more than 1 listener at the moment of going live. According to stats I have 4 but I know I should have more. And it only should take 1 listener to be able to go live.
Thanks for the help

_________________
LtSpyware


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Live Stream
PostPosted: Sat Feb 28, 2015 9:41 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2014 11:47 am
Posts: 129
Location: Italia
Radio 1: http://www.fmclassichits.com
http://listen.radionomy.com/fmclassichits
Radio 2: http://www.radiobollicine.it
http://listen.radionomy.com/radiobollicine-italia-
O.S: Windows Seven 64 Bits
To me it is the same thing happened yesterday . Try to control the port number to me have changed without warning .


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group