Radionomy Board
It is currently Wed Feb 26, 2020 9:27 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:29 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2017 2:22 pm
Posts: 1
I Can't connect to my live Radio!! ,, My server adress & my port are correct but i can't connect for 5 days now PLZ HELP me


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 11:56 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2014 10:58 pm
Posts: 426
Location: European Union
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/radio-schlagergarage
http://schlagergarage.de/play
http://listen.radionomy.com/radio-schlagergarage.m3u
O.S: Windows 10
alqalaaradio wrote:
I Can't connect to my live Radio!! ,, My server adress & my port are correct but i can't connect for 5 days now PLZ HELP me


We need more precice informations - begin with the station name and adress, maybe a screenshot showing your encoder settings, is there an error message ? Which broadcasting software are you using, what kind of operating system, firewall options ? ........sorry all our glass sphere are currently for repair ....


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
PostPosted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 6:17 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2017 5:21 pm
Posts: 8
Live data from Radionomy seems to be an ongoing problem I am currently not getting any live data, it looking like most of the time it simply does not work, I am thinking of looking for another provider to host my radio station.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSN [Bot] and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group