Radionomy Board
It is currently Sat Jan 19, 2019 7:56 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: problem
PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2018 12:53 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:17 am
Posts: 9767
Location: Planet Earth
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/urbangold
Hello,

1. Did you convert your tracks to MP3 128 kbps 44100 Hz Stereo before uploading?
2. What's the exact name of your station, as registered on the Radio Manager?

_________________
Domi

Avant toute question, cliquez-ici ! | Voir la F.A.Q. | Retrouvez vos messages

Before any question click here ! | Consult the F.A.Q. | Find your previous posts


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: problem
PostPosted: Tue Nov 20, 2018 2:19 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:40 pm
Posts: 41
Radio 1: www.radionomy.com/bestmusic
1)
Yes i edit all tracks in Sony Vegas before i upload them.

2)
My station name is just simple: Bestmusic. I play Alternative rock hits/Grunge.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 14 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group