Radionomy - Board
https://forum.radionomy.com/

Cannot load Radio Manager
https://forum.radionomy.com/viewtopic.php?f=35&t=57459
Page 1 of 1

Author:  JeremyPSaynor [ Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:34 pm ]
Post subject:  Cannot load Radio Manager

I can log in to the wensite but cannot load Radio Manager meaning that i cannot use the planner or see stst etc.

My radio is Bay Tree Broadcasting

Has anyone else had this problem? If so, how was it solved, please

Author:  Domi [ Sun Jul 14, 2019 1:21 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Cannot load Radio Manager

Hello,

I can log into https://rmo.radionomy.com without problem.
Do you use the correct URL?

If so, clear the cache of your browser or try to connect from another browser.

Author:  JeremyPSaynor [ Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:45 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Cannot load Radio Manager

Thanks for the reply Domi. I had already tried deleting the cache and cookies and even another computer. I can't get to the programme manager. Very odd. I will try from another network tomorrow.

Author:  JeremyPSaynor [ Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:14 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Cannot load Radio Manager

I solved this. The problem was my home network. I could log on from computers away from my home but not there. I reset the internet connection and now have access!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/