Radionomy Board
It is currently Wed Aug 04, 2021 8:59 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Does not sound
PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2018 5:34 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 11:31 am
Posts: 119
Location: Alzira
Radio 1: www.radionomy.com/radioaire1
O.S: Windows 10
I few days https://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/radioaire1/index

Does not sound correctly. The sound come and go, apparently its playing but I cant hear anything except on Webmedia radio but only in the pc, not on smartphone.


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Does not sound
PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2018 5:47 am 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:17 am
Posts: 10089
Location: Planet Earth
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/urbangold
Hello,

I restarted the station and it plays properly at the moment.
Let me know if the problem comes back.

_________________
Domi

Avant toute question, cliquez-ici ! | Voir la F.A.Q. | Retrouvez vos messages

Before any question click here ! | Consult the F.A.Q. | Find your previous posts


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Does not sound
PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2018 5:57 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 11:31 am
Posts: 119
Location: Alzira
Radio 1: www.radionomy.com/radioaire1
O.S: Windows 10
Domi wrote:
Hello,

I restarted the station and it plays properly at the moment.
Let me know if the problem comes back.

Yes, right. Thanks Domi


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Does not sound
PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2018 9:47 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 11:31 am
Posts: 119
Location: Alzira
Radio 1: www.radionomy.com/radioaire1
O.S: Windows 10
Domi wrote:
Hello,

I restarted the station and it plays properly at the moment.
Let me know if the problem comes back.

Again, Domi. This is the never end story


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Does not sound
PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2018 9:53 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 11:31 am
Posts: 119
Location: Alzira
Radio 1: www.radionomy.com/radioaire1
O.S: Windows 10
Sonar1 wrote:
Domi wrote:
Hello,

I restarted the station and it plays properly at the moment.
Let me know if the problem comes back.

Again, Domi. This is the never end story

The only place where can be listen is here, but only on pc
http://www.webradio.media/ecouter-Radioaire1-4961


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Does not sound
PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2018 11:04 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Mar 28, 2018 11:31 am
Posts: 119
Location: Alzira
Radio 1: www.radionomy.com/radioaire1
O.S: Windows 10
Sonar1 wrote:
Sonar1 wrote:
Domi wrote:
Hello,

I restarted the station and it plays properly at the moment.
Let me know if the problem comes back.

Again, Domi. This is the never end story

The only place where can be listen is here, but only on pc
http://www.webradio.media/ecouter-Radioaire1-4961

That way it is impossible not just to grew up the stact but keep audience


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
 Post subject: Re: Does not sound
PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2018 1:55 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 9:17 am
Posts: 10089
Location: Planet Earth
Radio 1: http://www.radionomy.com/urbangold
I hear the station on http://www.radionomy.com/en/radio/radioaire1

Is it ok for you now?

_________________
Domi

Avant toute question, cliquez-ici ! | Voir la F.A.Q. | Retrouvez vos messages

Before any question click here ! | Consult the F.A.Q. | Find your previous posts


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group